MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE 2018 President : Chris Smyth Vice President : Eric MacDougall House Convenor : Sheena Ferguson Secretary : Peter Cupples Treasurer : John MacNab Committee:  Jim Brownlie Bruce MacNab Catriona McKnight Keith McTaggart

TT100 Nancy Glen Appeal

LADIES AND GENTS STABLEFORD OPEN & BBQ Entry Fee £12 Numerous prizes Maximum Handicaps: Ladies 24 Gents 18 To Book Tee off Time – 01880820565 As we;; as the golf we are having a raffle and BBQ, with all proceeds from the day going to the Appeal Fund. If you Read more…